Christmas Gig at The Hill House, Helensburgh

by

We have been invited to play at a Christmas event on Sunday 14 December at Rennie Mackintosh’s The Hill House, Helensburgh. Looking for 5/6  fiddlers and two or three rhythm instruments who are comfortable playing in front of the public.  We will play between 12-4.  Please let me know if you are interested.  Either comment on blog below or email alisonschreiber@btinternet.com. Interest so far – Ali E, Valerie, Davie, Ian, Carol, Frances, Neil, Sandra, Ali S. Event now full.  Reserve list in operation.

13 Responses to “Christmas Gig at The Hill House, Helensburgh”

  1. Maureen Smith Says:

    Hi
    Would be available Sat 6th not sure about following weekend.
    Mo

  2. Frances Says:

    Would be interested in playing Allison. Dates are ok with me at present. Frances

  3. Ian A MacLean Says:

    Hi, I’m currently free 7th, 13th or 14th.
    Ian

  4. Valerie Says:

    We can do 13th or 14th. I cannot do 6th. Valerie

  5. Carol Armour Says:

    Hi Alison. I could make the 7th or the 14th. Thanks. Carol.

  6. alisononthefiddle Says:

    Thanks all, will be in touch shortly to confirm the date. 14th looking best so far.

  7. neilbeck Says:

    13th or 14th fine with me if any space.

  8. Ali2 Says:

    Think I’m ok for any of the dates

  9. Frances Says:

    I,m available on the 14th Alison

  10. roy Says:

    Im free on the 14th
    Roy

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.