Available to play on 15th September? – CANCELLED

by

JOHN CONTACTED ME 8TH SEPTEMBER TO SAY THAT THE SESSION AT BEARSDEN FESTIVAL IS CANCELLED

One of our friends is arranging a group of musicians to play at the Bearsden Festival c2-4pm on 15th September.  Tunes will be decided once he knows who is available.

Interested?  Let me know and I will put you in touch.

Bearsden Festival

7 Responses to “Available to play on 15th September? – CANCELLED”

  1. craig Macdonald Says:

    Hi

    Sorry havn’t been out for a while. I broke my wrist at beginning of August so still recovering. Trying to play a bit but rather painful just now. Going to miss term at GFW but will try and get back ASAP. Will be around and hopefully start to join in again soon. Hope the gig goes well. Craig Sent from my iPhone

  2. Lesley Says:

    I would be interested on playing at this. It is just up the road for me!

  3. Ian A MacLean Says:

    I’m interested!

  4. Roy Says:

    Hi gang put me down to play as ill be back from Califonia
    Cheers Roy

  5. Ian A MacLean Says:

    Sounds like a song Roy!

Leave a Reply

