Scratchy Noises Gig at Threave, Sunday 28 July

by

Thanks all for responding so quickly. Think we’ll go for Sunday 28 July which I think suits most. Will be in touch in due course with further details but just thought I’d confirm so that the date is in your diary.

4 Responses to “Scratchy Noises Gig at Threave, Sunday 28 July”

  1. Carol Says:

    Hi Alison. Re my earlier comment, this date is good for me. Looking forward to it ! Carol x

  2. Ian A MacLean Says:

    Sorry I can’t make that date but I’m sure it will be a great day.
    Keep on Scratching!

  3. Ali2 Says:

    Great! will put on calendar

  4. Frances Says:

    Would like to play Alison

Leave a Reply

