Practice Session 1st June?

by

Hi Anyone interested in a practice session evening of 1st June (GFW on hol that week)? 

Please comment below if you are interested.  Carlton Studios is booked for us 6-9pm.  Cost will be circa £2 to £4 depending on how many turn up.  Max number 16.

9 Responses to “Practice Session 1st June?”

  1. Lesley Allton Says:

    Yes I would be interested.

  2. Paul Says:

    Hi there

    A bit of practice would be no bad thing before the weekend so count me in.

    Paul

  3. neil Says:

    Count me in as well.
    Neil

  4. Allan Says:

    Me too!!

  5. CHRISTINE CLARK Says:

    Hi yes will be there – Christine

  6. craig Says:

    I will try and come in
    craig

  7. neil Says:

    Hi,
    Sorry, I’m not going to be able to make Wed after all. Something else has come up.

    I’ll pay my share tho’ as id said i would be ther, just let me know what it is.

    Neil

  8. carrie Says:

    Yes, will be there, hope Islay was fun.

Leave a Reply

